Reservations
+1 206 448 8600
Reservations

Hotel Rooms for Seahawks & UW Husky Football Games

  • Hotel Andra Century Link
  • IMG_2695

As summer starts to fade to fall, Seattleites are gearing up for one thing and one thing only - football season! Wondering where to stay for a Seahawks game this season or where to stay for University of Washington football games? We’ve got you covered! Our Seattle boutique hotel is located in the heart of downtown near Century Link Field where you can choose to walk the one-and-a-half-mile trip, jump on the light rail and zoom straight over or snag an Uber and arrive at Century Link ready to cheer on the Seahawks to victory! Our luxury Seattle hotel is also near Husky stadium, making it easy for you to stay and cheer on the UW Huskies to a victory as well!

Staying with us means you get to stay close to the Seahawks stadium and close to UW Husky Stadium, where our guestrooms were designed with football fans in mind. Enjoy pregame commentary on our 37" LCD TV with 59 HD channels. Our separate vanity area with lighted mirror is the perfect place to paint your face blue and green or purple and gold. You’ll have plenty of area to work on your touchdown dance in our spacious guestrooms and practice your reaction to the ref when a bad call is made using our full-length mirror. Before you head to the hawks nest or to tailgate at UW Husky Stadium, fuel up with a delicious breakfast from Lola and be ready to high five our staff members while chanting SEA-HAWKS or GO DAWGS as you exit our lobby.

The Seahawks home schedule is set, so make your plans to stay in the best hotel near Century Link Field today!

Regular Season Home Games:

Sun, Sep 17 vs 49ers 1:25 PM

Sun, Oct 1 vs Colts 5:30 PM

Mon, Oct 29 vs Texans 1:05 PM

Sun, Nov 5 vs Redskins 1:05 PM

Mon, Nov 20 vs Falcons 5:30 PM

Sun, Dec 3 vs Eagles 5:30 PM

Sun, Dec 17 vs Rams 1:05 PM

Sun, Dec 31 vs Cardinals 1:25 PM

The University of Washington Husky football home schedule is set as well, so make your plans to stay in the best hotel near UW Husky Stadium today!

Regular Season Home Games:


Sat, Sep 9 vs Montana 5:00 PM

Sat, Sep 16 vs Fresno State 6:30 PM

Sat, Oct 7 vs California TBD

Sat,Oct 28 vs UCLA TBD

Sat, Nov 4 vs Oregon TBD

Sat, Nov 18 vs Utah TBD

Sat, Nov 25 vs Washington State TBD

  • IMG_3118
Close